Rooms at the hotel Ostrovok

Room with side sea view

One cozy room is designed for relaxation and comfort. The room has a double bed, TV, air conditioning, wardrobe, refrigerator. The room has a balcony. The bathroom has a shower. When triple occupancy has a single bed.

Double room

Two rooms designed for families. There are 2 bedrooms, each of which has a double and single bed, TV, air conditioning, refrigerator, wardrobe. The bathroom has a shower. The room has a balcony

Room without sea view

One large room is equipped with modern furniture and appliances for a pleasant holiday. The room has a double bed, TV, air conditioning, wardrobe, refrigerator. Based on double occupancy has a single bed. There is also a balcony on the park.

Room with a view of the sea

A cozy room equipped with everything necessary for a good rest. The room has a double bed bed, single bed, TV, air conditioning, wardrobe, refrigerator. The bathroom has a shower.

Double without sea view

One-room cozy room created for families. The room has a double bed, TV, air conditioning, wardrobe. The bathroom has a shower, a set of towels.

Triple room with side sea view

Cozy room designed for an unforgettable stay on vacation. The room has a double bed, TV, air conditioning, single bed, wardrobe, fridge, kettle. The bathroom has a shower, a set of towels.

Panoramic with kitchen

Luxurious two-room suite with a panoramic view of the sea is equipped with everything necessary for a good rest. The room has 2 single beds, double bed, TV, air conditioning, full kitchen (stove, refrigerator). The bathroom has a shower, a set of towels.

Panoramic without a balcony

The cozy room is equipped with everything necessary for a good rest. The room has a double bed, TV, air conditioning, a wardrobe for things. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cubicle, a set of towels.

Double with kitchen without sea view

The cozy one-room suite is equipped with everything indispensable for a complete rest. The room has a double bed, TV, air conditioning, kitchenette area (tile, dishes, kettle, fridge). The bathroom is equipped with a shower cubicle, a set of towels.

Эконом

Double settlement - 2000.00 RUB
Triple settlement - 2500.00 RUB

Уютный однокомнатный номер создан для комфортного проживания на отдыхе. В номере есть 2 односпальные кровати (при 3х размещении 3 односпальные кровати), телевизор, кондиционер. Ванная комната оснащена душевой  кабиной, комплектом полотенец.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 : Wednesday, 30 September 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2000.00 RUB
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 : Wednesday, 30 September 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 3 2500.00 RUB

Номера отеля Островок (Ostrovok)

Двухместный с видом на море

Однокомнатный уютный номер создан для комфортного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, шкаф, холодильник. В номере есть балкон. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной. При трехместном размещении есть односпальная кровать.

Двухкомнатный номер

Двухкомнатный номер создан для семейного отдыха. В номере есть 2 спальные комнаты, в каждой из которых есть двуспальная и односпальная кровати, телевизор, кондиционер, холодильник, шкаф. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной. В номере есть выход на балкон.

Трехместный без вида на море

Однокомнатный просторный номер оснащен современной мебелью и техникой для приятного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, шкаф, холодильник. При двухместном размещении есть односпальная кровать. В номере нет балкона. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец.

Трехместный с видом на море

Уютный однокомнатный номер оснащен всем необходимым для полноценного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать кровать, односпальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, шкаф, холодильник. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной.

Двухместный без вида на море

Однокомнатный уютный номер создан для семейного отдыха. В номере есть двухспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, шкаф для вещей. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец.

Трехместный номер с боковым видом на море

Уютный однокомнатный номер создан для незабываемого пребывания на отдыхе. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, односпальная кровать, шкаф для вещей, холодильник, чайник. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец.

Панорамный с кухней

Роскошный двухкомнатный номер с панорамным видом на море оснащен всем необходимы для полноценного отдыха. В номере есть 2 односпальные кровати, двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, полноценная кухня (плита, холодильник). Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец.

Панорамный без балкона

Уютный номер оснащен всем необходимым для полноценного отдыха. В номер есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, шкаф для вещей. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец.

Двухместный с кухней без вида на море

Уютный однокомнатный номер оснащен всем незаменимым для полноценного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, зона мини-кухни (плитка, посуда, чайник, холодильник). Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, комплектом полотенец.

Двухместное поселение - 2000.00 RUB
Трехместное поселение - 2500.00 RUB

Уютный однокомнатный номер создан для комфортного проживания на отдыхе. В номере есть 2 односпальные кровати (при 3х размещении 3 односпальные кровати), телевизор, кондиционер. Ванная комната оснащена душевой  кабиной, комплектом полотенец.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
16.09.2020 : 30.09.2020 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 2000.00 RUB
16.09.2020 : 30.09.2020 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 3 2500.00 RUB